Student Leadership Team

This team of KSU students helps plan and organize social, service, spiritual, and educational programs offered by the Center.

President: Alex Lutz

Secretary/Treasurer: Tracie Thibault 

Social Chair: Sarah Hoffman

Intramural Chair: Josh Carlgren

Meals/Hospitality Co-Chair: Meg Eilert and Maggie Doll

Merchandise Chair: Kaitlyn Simon

Service Chair: Kevin Weinand and Allie Ozier

Outreach Chair: Ethan Steuve and Kenzie Hemmert


Robert Jennings

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.